Well Master

Contact

Office:   780.539.5037
Fax:      780.539.5035
Mobile:  780.831.5038

Suite 2 – 10902 92 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 6B5
wmcanada@wellmaster.com

 

Rick Nadkrynechny (Director Of Operations)
rick.nadkrynechny@wellmaster.com

 

Monique Nadkrynechny (HR & Admin Manager)
Monique.nadkrynechny@wellmaster.com

 

Suzanne Henley (Business Operation Manager)
Suzanne.henley@wellmaster.com

 

Jason Kramer (Field Operations Manager)
Jason.kramer@wellmster.com

 

Jim Bougiridis (Sales & Service Manager)
jim.bourgiridis@wellmaster.com

 

Evan Greer (Sales & Service Rep)
evan.greer@wellmaster.com

 

Murray Townsend (Field Operations Manager)
murray.townsend@wellmaster.com

 

Trevor Paulson (Field Development Rep)
trevor.paulson@wellmaster.com

 

Cory Townsend (Sales & Service Rep)
cory.townsend@wellmaster.com