Well Master

Contact

Office:   780.539.5037
Fax:      780.539.5035
Mobile:  780.831.5038

Suite 2 – 10902 92 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 6B5
office@t-ramcanada.ca

 

Rick Nadkrynechny (President & CEO)
rick@t-ramcanada.ca

 

Monique Nadkrynechny (Vice President)
monique@t-ramcanada.ca

 

Suzanne Henley (Business Operations Manager)
suzanne@t-ramcanada.ca

 

Wes Buss (Senior Well Analyst)
wes@t-ramcanada.ca

 

Jason Kramer (Senior Well Analyst)
jason@t-ramcanada.ca

 

Jim Bougiridis (Senior Well Analyst)
jim@t-ramcanada.ca